Track Schedule

Date

Tuesday, April 6

Thursday, April 8

Tuesday, April 13

Friday, April 16

Tuesday, April 20

Friday, April 23

Tuesday, April 27

Thurday, April 29

Friday, April 30

April 30, May 1

Tuesday, May 4

Saturday, May 8

Tuesday, May 11

Friday, May 14

Thursday, May 20

May 28, 29

Location

Scotland

Armour

Wagner

Avon

Tyndall

Mt. Vernon

Corsica

Menno

O'Gorman high school

Howard Wood in Souix Falls

Andes Central

Lake Andes

Andes Central

Kimball

Andes Central

State Track Meet in Souix Falls

Time

2:30pm

2:00pm

2:00pm

4:30pm

2:00pm

1:00pm

11:00am

3:00pm

10:00am

TBD

10:00am

10:00am

1:00pm

3:00pm

10:00am

TBD